Where is the most disgusting place to use your phone?

Image: Man texting on toilet

We all know you do it. Your customers do too.

The lovely Singaporean staple-on-the-mobile-scene, Scott Bales, wants to make sure your company is mobile ready. He’ll even PAY to make that happen.

In his own words…

“Over the past six months I’ve been on an amazing journey to innovate in publishing, driving new funding, collaboration and distribution models. My book, Mobile Ready as snuck into the top ten on Amazon for Consumer Behaviour. My ambition is getting the better of me, so I’m driving kindle sales before the weekend to capture number one.

So I’m spreading the word that NOW is the time to grab Mobile Ready on Kindle. And to sweeten the deal, anyone that buys and shares the purchase tweet will get 100% of their money back. Just email me the receipt (scott@s3b.co).”

So, buy the book, get your money back and reach all those shitty customers…

 

Leave a Reply

